Follow Us


  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black

The Granville Legacy


Follow the men of the Granville family in this suspenseful three-book Regency romance series as they discover that their family legacy is much darker than they realized and that the future holds treasures they can only grasp by surrendering the past. Come explore the bonds of family and what it costs to break them.

Book 1
Book 2 - 2020
Show More